Book & Inquire
Book
Inquire
Schließen

Last Minute Offer

up to - 15% discount

for all free apartment until 22.12.2018

right in the center of Hinterglemm

Direct inquiries and get immediately an offer!

Your holiday in the Apartment Christina
in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Welcome to the Apartment Christina – your holiday apartment in the Salzburger Land.
The apartment your holiday home is located in the idyllic Hinterglemm. Surrounded by imposing mountain peaks. Snowcovered landscapes and breathtaking mountain scenery leave nothing to be desired. Everything calls for an adventure and the anticipation for active holidays is rapidly increasing.

Apartment Christina is the perfect starting point for your active holiday – summer like winter. The Reiterkogelbahn cable car is only 150 meters away, you can easily reach the lift by walking, without car, and no need to wait for the next bus. Immediately you can enjoy the nature paradise of Glemmtal on the top of the mountains!

There are no limits to your active holiday in Saalbach Hinterglemm. Between the Pinzgauer Grass Mountains and the Kitzbüheler Alps you will experience countless moments of happiness at every time of the year. Always accompanied by a breathtaking alpine panorama.

It is a pleasure to spend your summer holidays in Saalbach Hinterglemm! Enjoy more than 400 kilometers of signposted hiking-and mountain bike trails for every taste. You can rent your bike or mountain bike in the village. You can park it safely in the lockable garage of your accommodation. A mountain bike wash station is located just by the Reiterkogel cable car.

Your personal plus: With the Joker Card, which you receive as a guest of the Apartment Christina, you benefit from numerous discounts during the summer months as well as the free transport with the mountain railways of the region.

The Apartment Christina is located in the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, der "most lässigsten ski region of Austria", and offers best conditions for every skiers heart. From your apartment it is only 150 meters to the ski lift. You have the advantage of a lockable ski room. As well as an additional drying room for your clothing including boot dryer.

270 kilometers of slopes guarantee unlimited fun – during the whole winter season. But also off the slopes the winter sports and leasure offer is hardly to be surpassed in its variety. The history of the house began in 1940, when it still was the home of the family of today’s senior chief Adolf Enn. Hans Enn the ski legend also grew up in this house. Surrounded by the most beautiful slopes he just had to become a great skier – in 1980 during the Olympic Winter Games he won the bronze medal in the giant slalom.

The family grew and so the apartments. In the meanwhile it is already in the second generation with daughter Bettina and her husband Reinhard. The warm hospitality, the modernization of the apartments with all the cozy details will guarantee an unforgettable holiday with family Enn.

Do not hesitate to send your non binding holiday request and soon you will experience your very own moments of happiness – at the Apartment Christina in Hinterglemm.

Chalet Zwölferkogel
8 - 12 people
Appartement Reiterkogel
2 - 4 people
Appartement Westgipfel
2 - 6 people

Webcams Saalbach Hinterglemm

This website uses cookies to enhance the user experience. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies.
Accept

Hier Buchen & Anfragen
Buchen
Anfragen
Schließen

Ihr Urlaub im Appartement Christina
in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Herzlich Willkommen im Appartement Christina – Ihrer Ferienwohnung im Salzburger Land.
Das Appartement-Haus liegt im idyllischen Hinterglemm. Imposante Berggipfel finden Sie direkt vor Ihrer Urlaubs-Haustüre. Wann immer Sie aus dem Fenster Ihres gemütlichen Appartements blicken, bekommen Sie Lust auf mehr. Die mächtigen Berge schreien nach Abenteuern.
Da steigt die Vorfreude auf aktive Urlaubstage schnell ins Unermessliche.

Das Appartement Christina ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Aktivurlaub – Sommer wie Winter. Die Reiterkogelbahn liegt nur 150 Meter entfernt, Sie erreichen den Lift ganz einfach zu Fuß, ohne Auto, ohne Parkplatzsuche und ohne Wartezeit auf den nächsten Bus. Also nichts wie raus ins Naturparadies Glemmtal und rauf auf den Berg!

Im Aktivurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm sind Ihnen keine Grenzen gesetzt. Zwischen den Pinzgauer Grasbergen und den Kitzbüheler Alpen erleben Sie zu jeder Jahreszeit unzählige Glücksmomente. Stets begleitet von einem atemberaubenden Alpenpanorama.

Sommerurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm ist ein Genuss! Freuen Sie sich auf mehr als 400 Kilometer beschilderter Wanderwege und Mountainbike-Trails für jeden Geschmack. Ihr Fahrrad oder Mountainbike können Sie sich im Ort ausleihen. Abstellen können Sie es sicher in der verschließbaren Garage des Hauses. Die Waschstation befindet sich gleich an der Talstation der Reiterkogelbahn. 

Ihr persönliches Plus: Mit der Joker Card, die Sie als Gast des Appartements Christina erhalten, profitieren Sie in den Sommermonaten von zahlreichen Ermäßigungen sowie kostenlosem Transport mit den Bergbahnen der Region.

Das Appartement Christina liegt im Herzen des Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, der "lässigsten Skiregion Österreichs", und bietet beste Voraussetzungen für jedes Skifahrerherz. Der Skilift ist nur 150 Meter von Ihrer Ferienwohnung entfernt. Stellen Sie Ihre Skis in den versperrbaren Skikeller. Ein zusätzlicher Trockenraum für Ihre Bekleidung inklusive dem eigenen Schuhtrockner steht für Sie bereit.

270 Pistenkilometer garantieren grenzenlosen Pistenspaß – die ganze Wintersaison lang. Aber auch abseits der Pisten ist das Wintersport- und Freizeitangebot an Abwechslung kaum zu überbieten. 

Die Geschichte des Hauses beginnt im Jahr 1940, als es noch das Wohnhaus der Familie des heutigen Seniorchefs Adolf Enn war. Auch die Skilegende Hans Enn wuchs in diesem Haus auf. Mit den schönsten Pisten direkt vor seiner Tür wurde ihm das Skitalent quasi in die Wiege gelegt – 1980 gewann der Hinterglemmer die Bronzemedaille im Riesentorlauf bei den Olympischen Winterspielen.

Mit der Familie Enn wuchs im Laufe der Jahre auch das Appartementhaus immer weiter. Inzwischen wird es bereits in zweiter Generation von Tochter Bettina und ihrem Ehemann Reinhard geführt. Die typisch herzliche Gastfreundschaft, die laufende Modernisierung der Appartements und die Liebe zum Detail sind jene Garanten, die einen Urlaub bei Familie Enn unvergesslich schön machen. 

Senden Sie Ihre unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage und erleben Sie schon bald Ihre ganz persönlichen Glücksmomente – im Appartement Christina in Hinterglemm.

Chalet Zwölferkogel
8 - 12 Personen
Appartement Reiterkogel
2 - 4 Personen
Appartement Westgipfel
2 - 6 Personen

Wetterkameras Saalbach Hinterglemm

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Ihre Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern. Durch die Verwendung dieser Seite erklären Sie sich einverstanden Cookies zu verwenden.
Akzeptieren