Book & Inquire
Book
Inquire
Schließen

Last Minute Offer

up to - 15% discount

for all free apartment until 22.12.2018

right in the center of Hinterglemm

Direct inquiries and get immediately an offer!

Unlimited possibilities in
Saalbach Hinterglemm

Your summer-active holiday
in Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang

Hikers and mountain bikers have got the right holiday adress with Apartment Christina. The apartment house is situated in the most beautiful holiday region of Austria, the nature paradise Saalbach Hinterglemm. In summertime the fascinating landscapes have a very special charm for activists. Between the summits lie green alpine meadows and more than 30 huts. There you spend your well deserved holiday on fresh mountain air.

Your advantage: The next cable car is only a few steps away from your apartment. The Reiterkogelbahn takes you in a quick and comfortable way to the starting point of your adventure in the mountains. You will find amazing scenery and stunning mountain ranges.

It is so fascinating to spend a summer holiday in the mountains of Saalbach Hinterglemm!

ENJOY YOUR SUMMER HOLIDAYS WITH THE JOKER CARD

Joker Card holders can experience the holiday region even more favorably in summer. You will receive your Joker Card from Apartement Christina on your arrival. From May to October you will receive numerous discounts and free entry to the most beautiful sightseeing destinations in the region. In addition the Joker Card is your free ticket for the ride with all mountain railways in Saalbach Hinterglemm.

ACTIVE HOLIDAYS IN THE HIKING- AND BIKE PARADISE

Enjoy more than 400 kilometers of hiking trails. You can discover the most beautiful places in the mountains by walking. But the "Seven Summits of Saalbach Hinterglemm" are for trail hardened alpinists-Tour: Seven summits, 9 hours on trail, 24 kilometers and 1.413 vertical meters are only for ambitious alpine hikers! Pleasure hikers can explore, for example the Medicinal Herb Path at the Reiterkogel where you can find healing plants and fascinating alpine flowers.

Bikers watch out! The most daring downhill-adventure you will experience in Saalbach Hinterglemm! Experienced bikers will find numerous downhill tracks with an adrenaline guarantee. For example the natural X-Line – one of the longest freeride trails in Europe. Or the PRO Line on the Reiterkogel. Beginners train on the simpler BLUE Line. You will find plenty of variety for the pros and experienced bikers. The best on it: Your mountain bike tour can start right in front of your holiday home.

In Apartment Christina you can secure your bike safely in the lockable bicycle garage. An additional drying room for your clothing including an own boot dryer is at your disposal. If you do not bring your own bike, you can borrow one on site. There is a wash station for your bike directly at the bottom station of the Reiterkogelbahn.

Any more questions? The host family Enn will be happy to provide you with her personal insider tips for your perfect bike and hiking holiday.

FAMILY HOLIDAY WITH FUN GUARANTEE IN SAALBACH HINTERGLEMM

Families with children will find a varied offer for active holidays in the Salzburger Land. Experience exciting adventures on mount Kodok with Clown Montelino. Or cross the "Golden Gate Bridge of the Alps" at Baumzipfelweg. The Käptn-Hook-Adventure Pool offers a unique water world with a lot of fun – the Joker Card entitles you free entrance.

Would you like to spend such a summer holiday? Then send us your inquiry for an unforgettable active holiday in the Apartment Christina in Hinterglemm!

Winter holiday
in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Winter holidays in Saalbach Hinterglemm are a pleasure! Especially if you spend your holiday in the middle of the "most lässig ski area of Austria". Just like in the Apartment Christina in Hinterglemm. Not only skiers and snowboarders will get what they search. Even off the slopes life is "exhilarating". The whole family will have fun in the snow.

MAGIC MOMENTS IN THE SKICIRCUS

Der Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn promises, the big time snowy fun you d expect. The magic of the most popular winter sport in Austria is present. 270 kilometers of immaculate pistes – 70 modern lifts and an enjoyable circuit creates the perfect winter oasis with the most beautiful slopes of the ski region.

 

THE SKICIRCUS OVERVIEW:

  • 55 blue slopes (easy)
  • 50 red slopes (medium)
  • 6 black slopes (difficult)
  • 2 Floodlit slopes (in Hinterglemm and Leogang)
  • You can walk from the apartement to the floodlit slope on the Unterschwarzach cable car 3 Racetracks
  • 5 Snowparks
  • 2 Freeride-Parks

You see: In the "most lässig ski area of Austria" no skier or snowboarder wishes remain open. From the beginner to the professional everyone finds his favorite piste.

SKI HOLIDAYS IN THE APPARTEMENT CHRISTINA

As a guest of the Apartments Christina, you are among the first to be on the slopes in the morning. Because the Reiterkogel cable car can be reached from your apartment in just a few minutes walk. The skilift is 150 meters away from the apartment. And then up the mountain. You can store your skies comfortably in an own lockable skiroom. An additional drying room for your clothing including an own boot dryer is at your disposal. These are the best conditions for your unforgettable ski holiday in Saalbach Hinterglemm!

Once you have arrived in your holiday apartment, you can park your car. All restaurants and Aprés-Ski-Huts in Hinterglemm can be reached by walking thanks to the central location of the apartment. Free parking is available directly at the apartment. On request you can park your car in the underground car park.

ACTIV HOLIDAY AND ROMANCE IN THE WINTER WONDERLAND

There is as well much to experience off the slopes in Saalbach Hinterglemm. Your family adventure starts right behind the Apartment Christina. Enjoy the illuminated Night Toboggan Run at the Reiterkogel with a rented toboggan. That is to start with.

YOUR ACTIVITY PROGRAMM
IN THE WINTRY SAALBACH HINTERGLEMM

  • Cross-Country Skiing (free of charge)
  • 12 kilometers of cross-country ski trails and 4 kilometers high altitude skating-trail at Reiterkogel
  • Glemmy Offroad Snow-Quad
  • Snow adventure on four wheels in Viehhofen
  • Romantic horse drawn sleigh ride to the Lindlingalm in the idyllic valley of Hinterglemm (Reservation required)
  • Drive a Ski-doo by yourself (Reservation required)
  • Winter- and Snowshoe Hiking
  • Get more information at Apartment Christina

You got inspired having some winter holidays in the austrian alps? Then book your ski- or active holiday now in the Apartment Christina in Saalbach Hinterglemm!

Chalet Zwölferkogel
8 - 12 people
Appartement Reiterkogel
2 - 4 people
Appartement Westgipfel
2 - 6 people

Webcams Saalbach Hinterglemm

This website uses cookies to enhance the user experience. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies.
Accept

Hier Buchen & Anfragen
Buchen
Anfragen
Schließen

Last Minute Angebot Dezember

bis zu - 15 % Rabatt 

auf alle freien Appartement bis 22.12.2018

direkt im Zentrum von Hinterglemm 

bis zu - 15% Rabatt. 

 Direkt Anfragen und sofort ein Angebot erhalten

Unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten in
Saalbach Hinterglemm

Ihr Sommer-Aktivurlaub
in Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang

Wanderer und Mountainbiker sind im Appartement Christina an der richtigen Urlaubsadresse. Das Appartementhaus liegt mitten in einer der schönsten Urlaubsregionen Österreichs, dem Naturparadies Saalbach Hinterglemm. Im Sommer haben die imposanten Bergwelten einen ganz besonderen Charme für Aktivurlauber. Zwischen den Gipfeln liegen saftig grüne Almwiesen und mehr als 30 urige Hütten. Dort verbringen Sie wohlverdiente Urlaubstage an der frischen Bergluft. 

Ihr Vorteil: Von Ihrem Appartement aus liegt der nächste Lift nur wenige Schritte entfernt. Die Reiterkogelbahn bringt Sie schnell und bequem zum Ausgangspunkt Ihres Bergabenteuers. Begleitet werden Sie dabei stets von einem atemberaubenden Panorama. 

So schön ist Sommerurlaub in den Bergen von Saalbach Hinterglemm!

Sommerfreuden mit der Joker Card

Mit der Joker Card erleben Sie die Urlaubsregion im Sommer noch günstiger. Die Karte bekommen Sie als Gast des Appartements Christina. Sie erhalten damit von Mai bis Oktober zahlreiche Ermäßigungen und freien Eintritt zu den schönsten Ausflugszielen der Region. Außerdem ist die Joker Card Ihr kostenloses Ticket für die Fahrt mit allen Bergbahnen in Saalbach Hinterglemm. 

Aktivurlaub im Wander- und Bikeparadies

Mehr als 400 Kilometer Wanderwege lassen jedes Wandererherz höherschlagen. Schließlich können Sie die schönsten Plätze in den Bergen in Ihrem Aktivurlaub zu Fuß entdecken. Ambitionierte Bergsteiger bestreiten die "Seven Summits of Saalbach Hinterglemm"-Tour: Aber sieben Gipfel, neun Stunden Gehzeit, 24 Kilometer und 1.413 Höhenmeter sind nichts für schwache Nerven! Wer es lieber gemütlich mag, nimmt sich zum Beispiel den Heilkräuter-Wanderweg am Reiterkogel vor und lernt dabei die faszinierende Pflanzenwelt der Alpen kennen.

Biker aufgepasst! Die waghalsigsten Downhill-Abenteuer erleben Sie in Saalbach Hinterglemm! Geübte Biker finden dort zahlreiche Downhill-Tracks mit Adrenalingarantie. Zum Beispiel die naturbelassene X-Line – eine der längsten Freeride-Strecken Europas. Oder die PRO Line am Reiterkogel. Einsteiger üben sich auf der einfacheren BLUE Line. Bei der Auswahl an Trails ist garantiert für jeden Biker-Geschmack der richtige dabei. Das Beste daran: Ihre Mountainbike-Tour kann direkt vor Ihrer Urlaubs-Haustüre beginnen. 

Im Appartement Christina stellen Sie Ihr Bike sicher in der abschließbaren Fahrradgarage ab. Ein zusätzlicher Trockenraum für Ihre Bekleidung inklusive dem eigenen Schuhtrockner steht für Sie bereit. Wer kein eigenes Bike hat, leiht sich vor Ort eines aus. Gerne können Sie Ihr Bike direkt an der Talstation der Reiterkogelbahn reinigen.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Die Gastgeberfamilie Enn verrät Ihnen gerne ihre persönlichen Geheimtipps für den perfekten Bike- und Wanderurlaub.

Familienurlaub mit Spaßgarantie in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Auch Familien mit Kindern finden im Salzburger Land ein abwechslungsreiches Angebot für Aktivprogramme vor. Erleben Sie am Berg Kodok spannende Abenteuer mit dem Clown Montelino. Oder überschreiten Sie am Baumzipfelweg die "Golden Gate Bridge der Alpen". Zum gemeinsamen Badespaß lädt das Käptn-Hook-Freibad ein – mit der Joker Card ist der Eintritt kostenlos. 

So sieht ein Sommerurlaub nach Ihrem Geschmack aus? Dann senden Sie uns jetzt Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage für einen unvergesslichen Aktivurlaub im Appartement Christina in Hinterglemm!

Winterurlaub
in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Winterurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm ist ein Vergnügen! Vor allem, wenn sich Ihr Urlaub mitten im "lässigsten Skigebiet Österreichs" befindet. So wie das Appartement Christina in Hinterglemm. Dort kommen nicht nur Skifahrer und Snowboarder auf ihre Kosten. Denn auch abseits der Pisten lautet das Wintermotto "Abwechslung pur". Da ist der Spaß im Schnee für die ganze Familie vorprogrammiert. 

Magische Momente im Skicircus

Der Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn hält, was der Name verspricht. Die Magie des beliebtesten Wintersports in Österreich ist dort allgegenwärtig. Auf 270 bestens präparierten Pistenkilometern ist der Skispaß perfekt –  70 Liftanlagen öffnen Tür und Tor zu den schönsten Abfahrten der Skiregion. 

Der Skicircus im Überblick:

  • 55 blaue Pisten (leicht)
  • 50 rote Pisten (mittel)
  • 6 schwarze Pisten (schwierig)
  • 2 Flutlichtpisten (in Hinterglemm und Leogang)
  • Die Flutlichtpiste an der Unterschwarzachbahn erreichen Sie zu Fuß vom Appartement aus
  • 3 Rennstrecken
  • 5 Snowparks
  • 2 Freeride-Parks

Sie sehen: Im "lässigsten Skigebiet Österreichs" bleiben keine Skifahrer- und Snowboarder-Wünsche offen. Vom Einsteiger bis zum Profi – dort findet jeder seine Lieblingspiste. 

Skiurlaub im Appartement Christina

Als Gast des Appartements Christina gehören Sie zu den ersten, die morgens auf der Piste sind. Denn die Reiterkogelbahn erreichen Sie von Ihrem Appartement aus in nur wenigen Minuten zu Fuß. Nur 150 Meter liegt der Skilift von Ihrer Ferienwohnung entfernt. So sind Sie im Nu auf dem Berg. Und Ihre Skies lagern Sie ganz bequem im eigenen versperrbaren Skikeller. Ein zusätzlicher Trockenraum für Ihre Bekleidung inklusive dem eigenen Schuhtrockner steht für Sie bereit. Das sind die besten Voraussetzungen für Ihren unvergesslichen Skiurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm!

Sind Sie erst einmal in Ihrem Feriendomizil angekommen, können Sie getrost auf Ihr Auto verzichten. Alle Restaurants und Aprés-Ski-Lokale in Hinterglemm erreichen Sie dank der zentralen Lage des Appartements zu Fuß. Kostenlose Parkplätze stehen Ihnen direkt beim Appartement zur Verfügung. Auf Wunsch parken Sie Ihr Auto in der Tiefgarage.

Aktivurlaub und Romantik im Winterwunderland

Und auch abseits der Pisten gibt es in Saalbach Hinterglemm noch viel zu erleben. Das Familienabenteuer beginnt gleich hinter dem Appartement Christina. Auf der beleuchteten Nacht-Rodelbahn am Reiterkogel geht’s mit Vollgas mit der Leihrodel bergab. Doch das ist nur der Anfang.  

Ihr Aktivprogramm
im winterlichen Saalbach Hinterglemm

  • Langlaufen (kostenlos)
  • 12 Kilometer Langlaufloipen und vier Kilometer Skating-Höhenloipen am Reiterkogel
  • Glemmy Offroad Snow-Squad
  • Abenteuer auf vier Rädern im Schnee in Viehhofen
  • Romantische Pferdeschlittenfahrt von der Lindlingalm in den Talschluss von Hinterglemm (Anmeldung erforderlich)
  • Skidoo- und Pistenraupenfahren (Anmeldung erforderlich)
  • Winter- und Schneeschuhwanderungen
  • Nähere Informationen dazu erhalten Sie im Appartement Christina

Sie haben Lust auf Winterurlaub in den österreichischen Alpen bekommen? Dann buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Ski- oder Aktivurlaub im Appartement Christina in Saalbach Hinterglemm!

Chalet Zwölferkogel
8 - 12 Personen
Appartement Reiterkogel
2 - 4 Personen
Appartement Westgipfel
2 - 6 Personen

Wetterkameras Saalbach Hinterglemm

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Ihre Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern. Durch die Verwendung dieser Seite erklären Sie sich einverstanden Cookies zu verwenden.
Akzeptieren